Breakfast

For breakfast, I munched on a little bit of smoked salmon and some Russian colbasa. I also made oatmeal with almonds and banana and brewed me some detox tea! I love this stuff. It’s filled with so much goodness, natural herbs, roots and leaves with ginger and peppermint. With fennel, dandelion and birch to support kidney function, and rosemary, nettle and ginger to help boost energy and vitality.
I feel like my stomach can’t hold much food at one time but I get hungry pretty often! I took a few bites of salmon and only ate about half my oatmeal. And I am stuffed! Pretty good start to my 1st day.

IMG_8620.JPG

IMG_8619.JPG

IMG_8625.JPG

IMG_8623.JPG

Leave a Reply

