No lemons?!

Y’all, I can’t believe we were out of lemons on day 2 of my blog. I had to make up for it with detox tea. It feels good to drink something warm and yummy in the morning before eating. For today’s breakfast, I nibbled on some oatmeal and almonds. I also made this DELISH sandwich with rye bread made fresh from our local Russian store, organic peanut butter, and homemade currant jam (which my mother in law claims is super duper healthy for you!). It does have a bit of sugar in it, so I popped in a cinnamon pill after.

IMG_8646.JPG

Leave a Reply

