Breakfast

Ok y’all, so before you judge, I used to be able to eat these nonstop. I could have 20 in one sitting. And this morning, I only had 5! Plus some banana oatmeal with almonds and detox tea. I think I did pretty good. Not gonna feel guilty about that. If you eat something that may not be too good for your diet goals, the best time to do that is in the morning! You can get away with it then, in my opinion, as long as you don’t bing eat it to the extreme. Small portions. So if you’re craving something in the evening, just hold off and have it in the morning, if you even want it then. I think I’m still hungry.. Gonna go search the fridge for some healthy fillers.

IMG_8652.JPG

IMG_8653.JPG

Leave a Reply

