I’m a bad girl..

Ok y’all so we had some apples that were starting to get too soft. You know, right before they’re about to go real bad? I couldn’t let them go to waste and this beautiful fall weather inspired me to throw together this popular batch in my family, Apple Crisp! It was delicious and I tried to only eat a little.. But I may have had too much 😔 I feel terrible, especially since I was telling y’all this morning to hold off on the evening temptations and enjoy them in the morning. But I did fail a bit. I also had some fried fish for dinner.

IMG_8661.JPG

Leave a Reply

