Whoops!

I have not been posting my meals and I feel terrible! I went away for camp for the weekend so that means pizza, burgers, chips, grilled cheese, fries, and more pizza! Oh and soda.. So I had to recoup this week. That means plenty of vegetables. I will post some pictures of what I managed to take.

We went out for my sister in laws birthday last night and I ordered the ahi tuna salad from BJs. Let me tell you, it was insane. Delish. My husband demanded I save him some haha. He was so jelly. My sister-in-law made me eat like a 3rd of her peach cobler! Even when I wasn’t tempted by it..

I’ve been drinking my lemon water in the morning again!

IMG_8686.JPG

IMG_8795.JPG

IMG_8789.JPG

IMG_8775.JPG

IMG_8797.JPG

Leave a Reply

