Snack snack in my back pack!

So I wanted to post some healthy(ier) options for the munchies! I thought those pretzels were good stuff but oh man, that sodium! Y’all need to check out some of the awesome healthy chips they have in stores.

But!! A big mistake that people make is seeing 140 calories and thinking “Oh wow! That’s great! I can go at it!”
Serving sizes people! We have to check that serving size. Most serving sizes for chips are 10-15 chips per serving. So keep an eye on that as you munch. You can count your chips as you put them in a bowl and settle down to watch your movie or browse the web. Anyway, I wanted I share some of the snacks I’ve been loving lately.

IMG_8895.JPG

IMG_8893.JPG

IMG_8892.JPG

IMG_8894.JPG

Leave a Reply

